Upcoming Events


U.S. Powerboat Show: Annapolis, MD

Thursday, October 7 – Sunday, October 10, 2021
City Dock, Annapolis
1 Dock Street Annapolis, MD 21401


Boat Show Preview Open House: Annapolis, MD

Friday, October 8 – Sunday, October 10, 2021
312 Third Street, Suite 101, Annapolis, MD 21403
Beat the boat show crowds and join us at our Annapolis docks to step aboard new model yachts from our Waypoints Annapolis fleet and take advantage of exclusive boat show charter specials.


U.S. Sailboat Show: Annapolis, MD

Thursday, October 14 – Monday, October 18, 2021
City Dock, Annapolis,
1 Dock Street, Annapolis, MD 21401
Step aboard the Fountaine Pajot Isla 40, Astréa 42, Elba 45, Samana 59, Dufour 390, 430, 470, and 530.


Waypoints BVI Grand Opening Celebration

Official Date to be Announced!
Nanny Cay Marina, Roadtown Tortola, BVI


St. Petersburg Power & Sailboat Show

Thursday, January 20 – Sunday, January 23, 2022
400 1st S S, St. Petersburg, FL 33701


Miami International Boat Show

Wednesday, February 16 – Sunday, February 20, 2022
1 Herald Plaza, Miami, FL 33132


Annapolis Spring Sailboat Show

Friday, April 15 – Saturday, April 16, 2022
City Dock, Annapolis
1 Dock Street Annapolis, MD 21401