A sailor working on a boat

Meet Our Team


A perfect charter vacation is only possible with the right team. At Waypoints, we pride ourselves on our strong team of experienced marine professionals. Each member of our team is dedicated to helping you craft the personally crafted yacht experience you deserve.

Corporate Team


Kirstie Palmer, Waypoints Yacht Charters President

Kirstie Palmer

Waypoints Yacht Charters
President
kirstie.palmer@waypoints.com
Office: 443.225.4355

Susan Restauri

Waypoints Yacht Charters
Senior Project Manager
susan@waypoints.com
Direct: 443.225-4355 x901

Anthony Rameshar Waypoints BVI

Anthony Rameshar

Waypoints Yacht Charters
Managing Partner and BVI Base Manager
anthony.rameshar@waypoints.com
Direct: 284.543.0336

Jay Pennington Waypoints USVI

Jay Pennington

Waypoints Yacht Charters
USA Operations Base Director
jay.pennington@waypoints.com
Direct: 304.415.3621

Chelsea Houpt (Petraitis)

Waypoints Yacht Charters
Charter Sales & Customer Service Manager
chelsea@waypoints.com
Direct: 443.225.4355 x201

Annapolis Team


Mike Julian

Mike Julian

Waypoints Annapolis
Dock Manager
mike.julian@waypoints.com
Direct: 443.225.4355 x102

Ethan Wilson

Waypoints Annapolis
Dock Hand
ethan.wilson@waypoints.com
Direct: 443.225.4355 x103

Florida Team


Austin Kershaw - Waypoints Yacht Charters Florida

Austin Kershaw

Waypoints Florida
Customer Liason Manager
austin.kershaw@waypoints.com
Office: 443.225.4355

Austin Tatsch

Waypoints Florida
Service Manager
austin.tatsch@waypoints.com
Direct: 443.225.4355

Conner McClain

Waypoints Florida
Dock Team
conner.mcclain@waypoints.com
Direct: 443.225.4355

BVI Team


Anthony Rameshar Waypoints BVI

Anthony Rameshar

Waypoints Yacht Charters
Managing Partner and BVI Base Manager
anthony.rameshar@waypoints.com
Direct: 284.543.0336

Sayula Everard

Waypoints BVI
Office Manager
sayula.everard@waypoints.com
Direct: 443.225.4355 x382

Kimmy Cooke

Waypoints BVI
Customer Service
kimmyc@waypoints.com
Direct: 443.225.4355 x382

Denis Dela Cruz

Waypoints Yacht Charters
Chief Engineer

Robin Ramkripal

Waypoints Yacht Charters
Dock Crew

Stephon Ganga

Waypoints Yacht Charters
Dock Crew

USVI Team


Andrew Davis

Waypoints USVI
Operations Manager
andrew.davis@waypoints.com
Direct: 443-225-4355 x402

Nancy Harrison

Waypoints USVI
Base Manager
nancy.harrison@waypoints.com
Direct: 443-225-4355 x406

Marsha Coward Waypoints USVI

Marsha Coward

Waypoints USVI
Receptionist
marsha.coward@waypoints.com
Direct: 443.225.4355 x405

Jaime Pomeroy

Waypoints USVI
Customer Service Liaison
jaimep@waypoints.com
Direct: 443.225.4355 x444