A sailor working on a boat

Meet Our Team


A perfect charter vacation is only possible with the right team. At Waypoints, we pride ourselves on our strong team of experienced marine professionals. Each member of our team is dedicated to helping you craft the personally crafted yacht experience you deserve.

Corporate Team


Kirstie Palmer, Waypoints Yacht Charters President

Kirstie Palmer

Waypoints Yacht Charters
President
kirstie.palmer@waypoints.com
Office: 443.225.4355

Susan Restauri

Waypoints Yacht Charters
Senior Project Manager
susan@waypoints.com
Direct: 443.225-4355 x901

Karla Kavanagh

Waypoints Yacht Charters
Owner Liaison Manager
karlak@waypoints.com
Direct: 443.225-4355 x905

Anthony Rameshar Waypoints BVI

Anthony Rameshar

Waypoints Yacht Charters
Managing Partner and BVI Base Manager
anthony.rameshar@waypoints.com
Direct: 284.543.0336

Jay Pennington Waypoints USVI

Jay Pennington

Waypoints Yacht Charters
USA Operations Base Director
jay.pennington@waypoints.com
Direct: 304.415.3621

Annapolis Team


Mike Julian

Mike Julian

Waypoints Annapolis
Dock Manager
mike.julian@waypoints.com
Office: 443.225.4355 x102

Ethan Wilson

Waypoints Annapolis
Dock Hand
ethan.wilson@waypoints.com
Office: 443.225.4355 x103

Lohane Thuel

Waypoints Annapolis
Customer Service Liasion
Lohane.Thuel@waypoints.com
Office: 443.225.4355 x104

Florida Team


Christopher Houpt, Base Manager at Waypoints Florida

Christopher Houpt

Waypoints Florida
Base Manager
christopher.houpt@waypoints.com
Office: 443.225.4355

Austin Kershaw - Waypoints Yacht Charters Florida

Austin Kershaw

Waypoints Florida
Customer Liason Manager
austin.kershaw@waypoints.com
Office: 443.225.4355

Austin Tatsch

Waypoints Florida
Service Manager
austin.tatsch@waypoints.com
Office: 443.225.4355

Conner McClain

Waypoints Florida
Dock Team
conner.mcclain@waypoints.com
Office: 443.225.4355

Chelsea Houpt (Petraitis)

Waypoints Florida
Charter Sales & Customer Service Manager
chelsea.petraitis@waypoints.com
Office: 443.225.4355 x201

Tammy John

Waypoints Florida
Charter Sales Specialist
tammy.john@waypoints.com
Office: 443.225.4355 x203

Jackie Morrison

Waypoints Florida
Charter Sales Specialist
jackie.morrison@waypoints.com
Office: 443.225.4355 x205

Beth Bufano

Waypoints Florida
Customer Service Liason (Florida & USVI)
beth.bufano@waypoints.com
Office: 443.225.4355 x202

BVI Team


Anthony Rameshar Waypoints BVI

Anthony Rameshar

Waypoints Yacht Charters
Managing Partner and BVI Base Manager
anthony.rameshar@waypoints.com
Direct: 284.543.0336

Sayula Everard, Waypoints BVI

Sayula Everard

Waypoints BVI
Office Manager
sayula.everard@waypoints.com
Office: 443.225.4355 x303

Denis Dela Cruz

Waypoints Yacht Charters
Chief Engineer

Robin Ramkripal

Waypoints Yacht Charters
Dock Crew

Stephon Ganga

Waypoints Yacht Charters
Dock Crew

USVI Team


Andrew Davis

Waypoints USVI
Operations Manager
andrew.davis@waypoints.com
Direct: 443-225-4355 x402

Nancy Harrison

Waypoints USVI
Base Manager
nancy.harrison@waypoints.com
Direct: 443-225-4355 x406

Marsha Coward Waypoints USVI

Marsha Coward

Waypoints USVI
Receptionist
marsha.coward@waypoints.com
Office: 443.225.4355 x405