A sailor working on a boat

Meet Our Crew


A perfect charter vacation is only possible with the right crew. At Waypoints, we pride ourselves on our strong team of experienced marine professionals. Each member of our team is dedicated to helping you craft the personally crafted yacht experience you deserve.

Corporate Crew


Kirstie Palmer, Waypoints Yacht Charters President

Kirstie Palmer

Waypoints Yacht Charters
President
kirstie.palmer@waypoints.com
Office: 443.225.4355

Susan Restauri

Waypoints Yacht Charters
Corporate Senior Sales Manager
susan@waypoints.com
Direct: 443.203.4105
Cell: 410.991.1421

Annapolis Crew


Mike Julian

Mike Julian

Waypoints Annapolis
Fleet Manager

Traci Denhardt

Traci Denhardt

Waypoints Annapolis
Charter Sales Manager
traci.denhardt@waypoints.com
Direct: 443.203.4107
Office: 443.225.4355

Florida Crew


Chelsea Petraitis

Waypoints Florida
Sales and Customer Service Manager
chelsea.petraitis@waypoints.com
Office: 443.225.4355
Direct: 727.205.2459

Michael Kutner, Waypoints Yacht Charters

Michael Kutner

Waypoints Florida
Dock Manager
michael.kutner@waypoints.com
Office: 443.225.4355

Nanna Joy - Waypoints Florida

Nanna Joy

Waypoints Florida
Charter Experience Specialist
nanna.joy@waypoints.com
Office: 443.225.4355

BVI Crew


Anthony Rameshar Waypoints BVI

Anthony Rameshar

Waypoints BVI
Partner and Base Manager
anthony.rameshar@waypoints.com
Direct: 284.543.0336

Susanna Rice, Waypoints BVI

Susanna Rice

Waypoints BVI
Charter Sales Manager
susanna.rice@waypoints.com
Office: 443.225.4355

Sayula Everard, Waypoints BVI

Sayula Everard

Waypoints BVI
Sales/Customer Service Manager
sayula.everard@waypoints.com
Office: 443.225.4355

USVI Crew


Jay Pennington Waypoints USVI

Jay Pennington

Waypoints USVI
Base Manager
jay.pennington@waypoints.com
Direct: 304.415.3621

Marsha Coward Waypoints USVI

Marsha Coward

Waypoints USVI
Receptionist
marsha.coward@waypoints.com
Office: 443.225.4355