A sailor working on a boat

Meet Our Crew


A perfect charter vacation is only possible with the right crew. At Waypoints, we pride ourselves on our strong team of experienced marine professionals. Each member of our team is dedicated to helping you craft the personally crafted yacht experience you deserve.

Corporate Crew


Kirstie Palmer, Waypoints Yacht Charters President

Kirstie Palmer

Waypoints Yacht Charters
President
kirstie.palmer@waypoints.com
Office: 443.225.4355

Susan Restauri

Waypoints Yacht Charters
Charter Sales Manager
susan@waypoints.com
Direct: 443.203.4105
Cell: 410.991.1421

Annapolis Crew


Mike Julian

Mike Julian

Waypoints Annapolis
Fleet Manager

Traci Denhardt

Traci Denhardt

Waypoints Annapolis
Sales and Customer Service Specialist
traci.denhardt@waypoints.com
Direct: 443.203.4107
Office: 443.203.4112

Florida Crew


Chelsea Petraitis

Waypoints Florida
Sales and Customer Service Manager
chelsea.petraitis@waypoints.com
Office: 727.894.7245
Direct: 727.205.2459

Michael Kutner, Waypoints Yacht Charters

Michael Kutner

Waypoints Florida
Dock Manager
michael.kutner@waypoints.com
Office: 727.894.7245

Faye Nicolette - Waypoints Florida

Faye Nicolette

Waypoints Florida
Charter Experience Specialist
faye.nicolette@waypoints.com
Office: 727.894.7245

BVI Crew


Anthony Rameshar Waypoints BVI

Anthony Rameshar

Waypoints BVI
Partner and Base Manager
anthony.rameshar@waypoints.com
Direct: 284.543.0336

Susanna Rice, Waypoints BVI

Susanna Rice

Waypoints BVI
Office Manager
susanna.rice@waypoints.com
Office: 954.692.8390

USVI Crew


Jay Pennington

Waypoints USVI
Base Manager
jay.pennington@waypoints.com
Direct: 304.415.3621